Coach Directory

Varsity Sports Coach Directory

Athletic Director – Jason Cox – JCox@horrycountyschools.net

Head Athletic Trainer – Dr. Jim Berry – JBerry@horrycountyschools.net

Athletic Trainer – Brittany Rodden – BRodden@horrycountyschools.net

Fall Sports

Football – Coach Carlton Terry – cterry@horrycountyschools.net

Cheer – Coach Brynne Mesimer – Brynnemesimer@pavingservicesinc.com

Volleyball – Coach Rachel Doutt – RDoutt@horrycountyschools.net

Boys and Girls Cross Country – Coach Christopher Courson – CCourson@horrycountyschools.net

Boys and Girls Swimming – Coach Austin Smithwick – ASmithwick@horrycountyschools.net

or Coach Katie Finklea – ktfink520@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Coach Patrick Howle – patrick.howle@santeecooper.com

Girls Golf -Coach Kyle Woodle – EChandler@horrycountyschools.net

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball – Coach Michael Hopkins – MHopkins@horrycountyschools.net

Girls Basketball – Coach Tymesha Hosch – THosch@horrycountyschools.net

Wrestling – Coach Thomas Josephson – TJosephson@horrycountyschools.net

Spring Sports

Baseball – Coach Anthony Carroll – ACarroll001@horrycountyschools.net

Softball – Coach Mike Skipper – mskipccu94@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer – Coach Keith Francis – Keith.Francis@smithturf.com

Girls Soccer – Coach Sean Ward – wardsean15@gmail.com

Boys Track and Field – Coach Steven Parsley – SParsley@horrycountyschools.net

Girls Track and Field – Coach Christopher Courson – CCourson@horrycountyschools.net

Boys Golf – Coach Kyle Woodle – EChandler@horrycountyschools.net


Conway Middle School B-Team Coach Directory

Football – Coach Alexander Birty – ABirty@horrycountyschools.net

Cheer – Coach Jenna Adkins – jradkin1@gmail.com

Boys Basketball – Coach Maurice Sheffield – MSheffield@horrycountyschools.net

Girls Basketball – Coach Wally Johnson – RJohnson003@horrycountyschools.net


Whittemore Park Middle School B-Team Coach Directory

Football – Coach Aaron Wilkes – AWilkes001@horrycountyschools.net

Cheer – Coach Nyjah Asbury – asbury.nyjah@icloud.com

Boys Basketball – Coach Rodney Bellamy – rodney.bellamy@ppp.sc.gov

Girls Basketball – Coach Nikki Swinton – JSwinton@horrycountyschools.net